Maryland Association for Institutional Research

4423 Lehigh Rd. Suite 337 College Park, MD  20740

Governance and Finance

Ross Conover, chair

Membership and Communication

Christi Ewing, chair

James Dick

Barbara Schmertz

Professional Development and Awards

Nassim Ebrahimi, chair

Pat Kelleher

Conference Logistics

Sadé Walker, Chair

Natalie Crespo


Vinnie Maruggi (archivist)

Committee Responsibilities:

© Maryland AIR
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software