MdAIR 2020 Officers 

Natalie Crespo, President

Carroll Community College


Sadé Walker, Past President

Prince George's Community College

Caleb P. Rose, President-Elect

Frederick Community College


Liza Moore, Secretary

Anne Arundel Community College

Ross Conover, Treasurer

Hood College

Membership Chair 

Jacob Ashby, Segmental Representative: Community Colleges (2020-21)
Frederick Community College

Yelizaveta Kalashikova-Luby, Segmental Representative: Private & Independent (2020-21)

Johns Hopkins University

Nora Bye, Segmental Representative: Research Intensive (2019-2020)

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

Barbara Schmertz, Segmental Representative: Other Institutions & Organizations (2019-2020)
Maryland Higher Education Commission (MHEC)

Pat Kelleher Segmental Representative: At-Large (2019-2020)

Community College of Baltimore County



© Maryland AIR
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software