Maryland Association for Institutional Research

4423 Lehigh Rd. Suite 337 College Park, MD  20740


MdAIR 2017 Officers 

Shama Akhtar, President

Bowie State University

14000 Jericho Park Road

Bowie, MD 20715

Telephone: 301-860-3402

Email: sakhtar@bowiestate.edu


Kara Owens, Past President
Salisbury University
1101 Camden Ave
Salisbury, MD 21801
Telephone: 410-543-6023
Email: kmowens@salisbury.edu


Nassim Ebrahimi, President-Elect

Baltimore City Community College

2901 Liberty Heights Avenue

Baltimore, MD 21215-7807

Telephone: 410-209-6043

Email: nebrahimi@bccc.edu

Ross Conover, Treasurer (2017-2018)

St. Mary's College of Maryland

47645 College Dr

St. Mary's City, MD  20686

Telephone: 240-895-4304

Email: rpconover@smcm.edu


Sade Walker, Secretary (2016-2017)

Prince George's Community College

301 Largo Road, Kent Hall 229
Largo, MD 20774

Telephone:  301-546-0614

Email: walkersa@pgcc.edu

Lynn Chen, Membership Chair (2016-2017)
University of Maryland, Baltimore

655 W. Lombard St. R108

Baltimore, MD  21201

Telephone: 410-706-8562

Email: chen@son.umaryland.edu


Ryan Spurrier, Segmental Representative: Community Colleges (2017)
Hagerstown Community College

11400 Robinwood Drive

Hagerstown, MD 21742

Telephone: 240-500-2362

Email:raspurrier@hagerstowncc.edu

Devin Holt-Zimmerman, Segmental Representative: Comprehensives (2017)

St. Mary's College of Maryland

47645 College Dr

St. Mary's City, MD  20686

Telephone: 240-895-2877

Email: dmholtzimmerman@smcm.edu


Vic Sensenig, Segmental Representative: Private & Independent (2017)

Washington College

300 Washington Ave

Chestertown, MD  21620

Telephone:  410-778-7207

Email: vsensenig2@washcoll.edu


Brian Scruggs, Segmental Representative: Research Intensive (2017-2018)

University of Maryland, Baltimore

Saratoga Building, 13th floor, Room 02-105

220 Arch Street

Baltimore, MD 21201

Telephone:410-706-1265

Email: bscruggs@umaryland.edu


Brad Phillips, Segmental Representative: Other Institutions & Organizations (2017-2018)
Maryland Association of Community Colleges
60 West St, Suite 200
Annapolis, MD 21401
Telephone: 410-974-8117
Email: bphillips@mdacc.org


Laura Walker, Segmental Representative: At-Large (2017-2018)

University System of Maryland

3300 Metzerott Road

Adelphi, MD 20783

Telephone: 301-445-1966

Email: alwalker@usmd.edu


Betsy Carroll, Webmaster

The Culinary Institute of America
1946 Campus Drive
Hyde Park, NY 12538
Telephone: 845-905-4615
Email: betsyac@gmail.com


James Dick, Webmaster

Prince George's Community College

301 Largo Road, Kent Hall 261
Largo, MD 20774

Telephone:301-546-1585

dickja@pgcc.edu



© Maryland AIR
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software