MdAIR 2019 Officers 

Sade Walker, President

Prince George's Community College

301 Largo Road, Kent Hall 229
Largo, MD 20774

Telephone:  301-546-0614

Email: walkersa@pgcc.edu


Nassim Ebrahimi, Past President

Prince George's Community College

301 Largo Road, Kent Hall 225

Largo, MD 20774

Telephone: 301-546-3063

Email: ebrahinx@pgcc.edu


Natalie Crespo, President-Elect

Carroll Community College

1601 Washington Rd

Westminster, MD 21157

Email: ncrespo@carrollcc.edu


Dennis Hoyle, Secretary (2018-2019)

Maryland Independent College and University Association

140 South Street

Annapolis, MD 21401

Telephone: 410-269-0306

Email: dhoyle@micua.org


Ross Conover, Treasurer (2017-2018)

Hood College

401 Rosemont Ave

Frederick, MD  21701

Email: conover@hood.edu


Christi Ewing, Membership Chair (2018-2019)
Howard Community College

10901 Little Patuxent Parkway

Columbia, MD  21044

Telephone: 443-518-4567

Email: CEwing@howardcc.edu


James Dick, Segmental Representative: Community Colleges (2018-2019)

Prince George's Community College

301 Largo Road, Kent Hall 261
Largo, MD 20774

Telephone:301-546-1585

dickja@pgcc.edu


Matt Kibler, Segmental Representative: Private & Independent (2018-2019)

Washington College

300 Washington Ave

Chestertown, MD  21620

Telephone:  (410) 778-7862

Email: mkibler2@washcoll.edu


Nora Bye, Segmental Representative: Research Intensive (2019-2020)

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

1000 Hilltop Cir

Baltimore, MD 21250

Email: norabye@umbc.edu


Barbara Schmertz, Segmental Representative: Other Institutions & Organizations (2019-2020)
Maryland Higher Education Commission (MHEC)
6 N Liberty St
Baltimore, MD 21201
Email: barbara.schmertz@maryland.gov


Pat Kelleher Segmental Representative: At-Large (2019-2020)

Community College of Baltimore County

800 S Rolling Rd

Catonsville, MD 21228

Email: pkelleher@ccbcmd.edu


James Dick, Webmaster

Prince George's Community College

301 Largo Road, Kent Hall 261
Largo, MD 20774

Telephone:301-546-1585

dickja@pgcc.edu


© Maryland AIR
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software