MdAIR 2017 Officers 

Nassim Ebrahimi, President

Prince George's Community College

301 Largo Road, Kent Hall 225

Largo, MD 20774

Telephone: 301-546-3063

Email: ebrahinx@pgcc.edu


Shama Akhtar, Past President

Bowie State University

14000 Jericho Park Road

Bowie, MD 20715

Telephone: 301-860-3402

Email: sakhtar@bowiestate.edu


Sade Walker, President-Elect

Prince George's Community College

301 Largo Road, Kent Hall 229
Largo, MD 20774

Telephone:  301-546-0614

Email: walkersa@pgcc.edu


Dennis Hoyle, Secretary (2018-2019)

Maryland Independent College and University Association

140 South Street

Annapolis, MD 21401

Telephone: 410-269-0306

Email: dhoyle@micua.org


Ross Conover, Treasurer (2017-2018)

St. Mary's College of Maryland

47645 College Dr

St. Mary's City, MD  20686

Telephone: 240-895-4304

Email: rpconover@smcm.edu


Christi Ewing, Membership Chair (2018-2019)
Howard Community College

10901 Little Patuxent Parkway

Columbia, MD  21044

Telephone: 443-518-4567

Email: CEwing@howardcc.edu


James Dick, Segmental Representative: Community Colleges (2018-2019)

Prince George's Community College

301 Largo Road, Kent Hall 261
Largo, MD 20774

Telephone:301-546-1585

dickja@pgcc.edu


Devin Holt-Zimmerman, Segmental Representative: Comprehensives (2018-2019)

St. Mary's College of Maryland

47645 College Dr

St. Mary's City, MD  20686

Telephone: 240-895-2877

Email: dmholtzimmerman@smcm.edu


Matt Kibler, Segmental Representative: Private & Independent (2018-2019)

Washington College

300 Washington Ave

Chestertown, MD  21620

Telephone:  (410) 778-7862

Email: mkibler2@washcoll.edu


Brian Scruggs, Segmental Representative: Research Intensive (2017-2018)

University of Maryland, Baltimore

Saratoga Building, 13th floor, Room 02-105

220 Arch Street

Baltimore, MD 21201

Telephone:410-706-1265

Email: bscruggs@umaryland.edu


Brad Phillips, Segmental Representative: Other Institutions & Organizations (2017-2018)
Maryland Association of Community Colleges
60 West St, Suite 200
Annapolis, MD 21401
Telephone: 410-974-8117
Email: bphillips@mdacc.org


Laura Walker, Segmental Representative: At-Large (2017-2018)

University System of Maryland

3300 Metzerott Road

Adelphi, MD 20783

Telephone: 301-445-1966

Email: alwalker@usmd.edu


James Dick, Webmaster

Prince George's Community College

301 Largo Road, Kent Hall 261
Largo, MD 20774

Telephone:301-546-1585

dickja@pgcc.edu



© Maryland AIR
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software