MdAir Past Presidents


Affiliation at the President Year

Term Year

 Caleb P. Rose Frederick Community College 2021
 Natalie Crespo Carroll Community College 2020
 Sadé Walker Prince George's Community College 2019
 Nassim Ebrahimi  Prince George's Community College 2018
 Shama Akhtar  Bowie State University  2017
 Kara Seigert Salisbury University 2016
 Doug Nutter Bowie State University 2015
 Gregory Spengler University of Maryland, Baltimore 2014
 Kathryn Doherty Notre Dame University of Maryland 2012-13
 Elizabeth Clune-Kneuer St Mary's College of Maryland 2011-12
 Sean Simone National Center for Education Statistics
 Shannon Tinney Lichtnger Loyola University Maryland
 Chad Muntz 
 College of Southern Maryland 2008-09
 Angelo Sorrentino Washington College 2007-08
 Kevin Sellers
 Towson University
 Vinnie Maruggi Anne Arundel Community College
 Linda Mallory United States Naval Academy 2004-05

© Maryland AIR
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software